Bob Higgins

Taylor Marsh: Dems Duck Middle Class Tax Cut Fight

Posted in Guest Columns, Humor, News, Politics, Taylor Marsh by Bob Higgins on September 24, 2010

Harry was a Democrat with balls, Lauren Bacall is a Democrat with legs

Check out Taylor Marsh’s Huff Post piece on the Dem’s flight from a confrontation on the playground of slime. My thoughts on this disgrace below:

Just in case there was any question, FDR and Harry Truman are as dead as Jefferson and Madison, as dead as Generalissimo Franco.

Harry Truman once said this:

“I don’t like bipartisans. Whenever a fellow tells me he’s bipartisan, I know that he’s going to vote against me.”

Harry was thought to be showing signs of life but that’s just because he’s spinning in his grave while the Democrats are on life support following a long term bout with a terminal illness called “bipartisanship.”

Harry also said this:

“When voters are given a choice between voting for a Republican, or a Democrat who acts like a Republican, they’ll vote for the Republican every time.”

I’m going to the polls to vote for the dumb asses anyway. I hope I’m not lonely. What the hell, I’m a Cubs fan and a Browns fan…and…a Democrat.

Bob Higgins

Read the Article at Huffington Post

Leave a Reply

